Term Dates

2018 School Resumes School Closes
Term 1 Wednesday, 31 Jan || Kindergarten - Thurs 1 Feb Friday, 13 April
Term 2 Monday, 30 April Friday, 6 July
Term 3 Monday, 23 July Friday, 28 Sept
Term 4 Tuesday, 16 Oct Wednesday, 19 Dec

29 & 30 January: Assessment Days: Year 1 –  Year 6

Staff Development Day / Pupil Free Days

Term 1 – Tuesday 3rd April

Term 4 – Monday 15th October