Term Dates

2021 School Resumes School Closes
Term 1 Friday, 29 January | Kindergarten - Tuesday 2 February Thursday, 1 April
Term 2 Monday, 19 April Thursday, 24 June
Term 3 Tuesday, 13 July Friday, 17 September
Term 4 Tuesday, 5 October Wednesday, 15 December

28 January – Assessment Day: Year 1 –  Year 6

28 & 29 January / 1 February – Assessment Days for Kindergarten

Staff Development Day / Pupil Free Days

Term 2 – Friday 25 June

Term 3 – Monday 12 July

en English
X