Term Dates

2019 School Resumes School Closes
Term 1 Thursday, 31 Jan || Kindergarten - Mon 4 Feb Friday, 12 April
Term 2 Tuesday, 30 April Friday, 5 July
Term 3 Tuesday, 23 July Friday, 27 Sept
Term 4 Monday, 14 Oct Wednesday, 18 Dec

29 & 30 January: Assessment Days: Year 1 –  Year 6

30 & 31 January – Assessment Days for Kindergarten

Staff Development Day / Pupil Free Days

Term 2 – Monday 29th April 2019

Term 3 – Monday 22nd July 2019