Term Dates

2021 School Resumes School Closes
Term 1 Friday, 29 January | Kindergarten - Tuesday 2 February Thursday, 1 April
Term 2 Monday, 19 April Thursday, 24 June
Term 3 Tuesday, 13 July Friday, 17 September
Term 4 Tuesday, 5 October Wednesday, 15 December
2022 School Resumes School Closes
Term 1 Tuesday, 1 February | Kindergarten - Wednesday, 2 February Friday, 8 April
Term 2 Tuesday, 26 April Thursday, 30 June
Term 3 Monday, 18 July Friday, 23 September
Term 4 Monday, 10 October Tuesday, 20 December

31 January 2022 – Assessment Day: Year 1 –  Year 6

31 January / 1 February 2022 – Assessment Days for Kindergarten

2022 Staff Development Day / Pupil Free Days

Term 1 – Friday 28 January

Term 2 – Friday 1 July

Term 3 & 4 – tbc

en English
X